2016 Season Awards:
First Time Grand Champions:
Claud Phelps
Mike Steele
Gerry Vallee
2016 Points Chase Winner: Barry Smith, Bayou Boogie BBQ (110 points)
Jason Moree, Crossroads Grillin' (40 points)
Points Chase Top 10:
1 Barry Smith, Bayou Boogie BBQ
2 Gerry Vallee, Vallee AC Cold Smoke
3 James Cruse, The Master Basters
4 Brady Baudin, Sweet Bayou BBQ
5 Faron Miley, Chillin' Time
6 Adam Gautreau, Cajun Blaze
7 Brad Dupont, Conchon 225
8 Jason White, BBQ N' White
9 James Lirette, Gametime BBQ
10 Jeff Petkevicius, Give it to God