Final Standings All Categories

(LA teams in bold)
Date: 3/12-13/2010   No. of Cooks: 17
Name of Event: TBIPAC BBQ Blast   Location: Marksville, LA
Grand Champion: Brian Lipps, Smokin' Lipps
Reserve Grand Champion: Tee Wayne Abshire, Tee Wayne's Cajun Cooking
Traveling Trophy Winner: Shannon Sampson, BBQ Bandits (Cottonport, LA)
 Brisket    Ribs  Chicken
 1Tee Wayne Abshire, Tee Wayne's Cajun Cooking  1Tee Wayne Abshire, Tee Wayne's Cajun Cooking 1Brian Lipps, Smokin' Lipps
 2Brian Lipps, Smokin' Lipps  2Brian Lipps, Smokin' Lipps 2Ronnie Wade, Blazen BBQ
 3Sean Hebert, Big Bear BBQ  3Ronnie Wade, Blazen BBQ 3Shannon Sampson, BBQ Bandits
 4Ronnie Wade, Blazen BBQ  4Sean Hebert, Big Bear BBQ 4Susan Sparr, Sue-B-Que
 5Robert Williams, The Smoking Lite Bandits  5Vincent Perez, One Shot, One Kill 5Charles McDonald, Ol Charlie's
 6Tom McCollough, Makin' Smoke  6Susan Sparr, Sue-B-Que 6Tee Wayne Abshire, Tee Wayne's Cajun Cooking
 7Heath Lemoine, Electric BBQ  7Darrell Lacomb, Team Budweiser 7Earl Achord, 1st Time Grillers
 8Susan Sparr, Sue-B-Que  8Earl Achord, 1st Time Grillers 8Tom McCollough, Makin' Smoke
 9Charles McDonald, Ol Charlie's  9Shannon Sampson, BBQ Bandits 9Don Jeansonne, Rubbed, Smoked & Sauced
 10Earl Achord, 1st Time Grillers  10Mike Lesney, Texas Star Cookers 10Darrell Lacombe, Team Budweiser
 Sauce    Margaritas  Anything Over Rice 
 1Vincent Perez, One Shot, One Kill  1 Heath Lemoine, Electric BBQ 1Vincent Perez, One Shot, One Kill
 2Shannon Sampson, BBQ Bandits  2 Charles McDonald, Ol Charlie's 2Heath Lemoine, Electric BBQ
 3Robert Williams, The Smoking Lite Bandits  3 Robert Williams, The Smoking Lite Bandits 3Robert Williams, The Smoking Lite Bandits
 4Darrell Lacombe, Team Budweiser
 5Heath Lemoine, Electric BBQ
 6Don Jeansonne, Rubbed, Smoked & Sauced
 7Charles McDonald, Ol Charlie's
 8Mike Lesney, Texas Star Cookers